Equipo Directivo
Escuela de Párvulos Niño de Belén

foto-usuario

Educadora
Pamela Esther Urzúa Morales
Directora
Teléfono: (+56) 72 2695369 anexo 201
Email: directora@eduantofagasta.cl

foto-usuario

Ingeniero
Cristhian Vladimir Urzúa Morales
Administrador – Tesorero
Teléfono: (+56) 72 2695369 anexo 203
Email: admin@eduantofagasta.cl

foto-usuario

Educadora
Olga Irma Moya Hidalgo
Teléfono: (+56) 72 2695369 anexo 202
Email: olga@eduantofagasta.cl

foto-usuario

Psicólogo
David Shamir Halabi
SEP
Teléfono: (+56) 72 2695369 anexo 204
Email: psicologo@eduantofagasta.cl

foto-usuario

Educadora
Romina Alejandra Canto Avalo
Educadora de Párvulos
Teléfono: (+56) 72 2695369 anexo 202
Email: romina@eduantofagasta.cl

foto-usuario

Educadora
Leslye Yohan Castillo Chelmes
Educadora de Párvulos
Teléfono: (+56) 72 2695369 anexo 202
Email: leslye@eduantofagasta.cl

foto-usuario

Educadora
Noemi Betsabé Ortiz Ponce
Educadora de Párvulos

Teléfono: (+56) 72 2695369 anexo 202
Email: noemi@eduantofagasta.cl

Coordinadora Convivencia Escolar

Email: convivencia@eduantofagasta.cl

foto-usuario

Educadora
Olga Irma Moya Hidalgo
Educadora de Párvulos
Teléfono: (+56) 72 2695369 anexo 202
Email: olga@eduantofagasta.cl

Organigrama
Escuela de Párvulos Niño de Belén